City Council

Le Roy is governed by a Mayor and a City Council comprised of eight members with a City Administrator, Treasurer and Clerk.

City Council Meetings are the first and third Monday of each month at 7:00pm at City Hall.

The city is divided into four wards with 2 Aldermen per ward.

 

Which Ward are you in?  

Check the Ward Map 

Council Members

Mayor

Ward 1

Brad Poindexter

Alderman
bpoindexter@leroy.org

Kelly Lay

Alderman
klay@leroy.org

Ward 2

Ron Legner

Alderman
rlegner@leroy.org

Kyle Merkle

Alderman
kmerkle@leroy.org

Ward 3

Rick Kline

Alderman
rkline@leroy.org

Matthew Steffen

Alderman
msteffen@leroy.org

Ward 4

Dawn Hanafin

Alderman
dhanafin@leroy.org

Greg Steffen

Alderman
gsteffen@leroy.org

Council Meeting Minutes

2021 Minutes

2020 Minutes

2019 Minutes

2018 Minutes

2017 Minutes

Public Hearing Minutes

Committee Meeting Minutes

Meeting Notice

 

 

Council Meeting Agendas

2021 Agendas

2020 Agendas

2019 Agendas

2018 Agendas

2017 Agendas