Police Department

The Le Roy Police Department is a 24/7, full service department with 8 full-time officers.

Emergency 911, Non Emergency (309)-962-3310

Address: 110 S East St., Le Roy, IL 61752

FOIA Request Form                Ordinance Violation Alternative Pay Program  

 LeRoy Police Website

Le Roy Police Department Complaint Form

Police Chief

Chief Jason Williamson

Chief Jason Williamson



Sgt. Nathan Wilkins

15 Years

Officer Brian Taylor

19 Years

Patrol Officer and Code Compliance

School Resource Officer Sean Spencer

10 Years

Officer Theo Facer

5 Years

Officer Robert King

4 Years

Officer Ryne Shaw

1st year